Finally on October 22nd, Kendrick Lamar will drop his first mainstream album under TDE/Aftermath/Interscope. If you haven’t listened to his independent album Section.80 go do that now great album.

Here’s the tracklist and artwork of the album:


1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees feat. Jay Rock
6. Poetic Justice feat. Drake
7. good kid
8. m.A.A.d city feat. MC Eiht
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]
10. Sing About Me, I’m Dying of Thirst
11. Real feat. Anna Wise
12. Compton feat. Dr. Dre



13. The Recipe feat. Dr. Dre
14. Black Boy Fly
15. Now or Never feat. Mary J
16. Collect Calls
17. Swimming Pools (Drank)

Kendrick Lamar is one of the most talented young MCs in the game right now. There’s a lot of hype behind him and this album so let’s hope it lives up to its projected expectations. No other young rapper has as much pressure as he does, if comes through he’s bound for a great career due to numerous other debuts albums from other rappers that led to greatness.